Wait List

CSC Dockslip Wait List

Here’s how it works: Those who are members in good standing (active membership) will remain on the list.  Each season new member-applicants will be added to the existing list and remain in their position, moving up as slips become available as long as they maintain their CSC membership. The Waiting List will always appear here and will be updated about two weeks following Registration Days and as slips become available. You will be contacted if your name comes up.

Contact Dock Wait List Coordinator

2018 Dock Wait List
1- Anne Rowland
2- Chip Kennedy
3- Deb Johnson
4- Ben & Rose Molony
5- Raina Elfner
6- Christine Madden
7- Danielle Bushley
8- Scott Collins
9- Paul Froio
10- Romy Wosneski
11- Tom Hense
12- Eric Guempel
13- Bob Rogers
14- Derek Grusinskas
15- Sarah Livermore
16- Eric Bishop
17- Frank Agostino
18- Al Veitas
19- Mark Ziady
20- Melissa Barrett
21- Greg Wallingford
22- Erica Rice
23- Sarah Shannon
24- Christina Weissensee
25- Scott Bianchi
26- James Bodell
27- Shawna DiBona
28- Dave Nussbaum
29- Sean Casey
30- Mike Silvia
31- Sharon Voyentzie
32- Patrick & Anne Sullivan
33- Trish Thompson
34 – Liz and Matt Beaulieu
35- Jamie and Erin Sunday
36- Tanya Kerrigan Joyce
37- Chris and Tracy Laucks
38- Jon Bourbeau
39- David & Angela Abate
40- Green Family
41- Gordon Fales
Get all the Sailing Club updatesThis is everything. From classes to parties to dock news to all things Sailing Club